Hymns by Lester Ray Sandy

Titles in Alphabetical Order
All the Way Alone Back to the Earth (Untitled 08) * Beautiful City * Beautiful Things
Beautiful Valley * Bible School Birth of Christ Call to Duty Christ Is the Answer (Untitled 03) *
Christ Will Feed His Sheep (Untitled 04) * Church on the Hill Churches Closer to God Come, Ye Faithful
Cross of Christ Dark Days Do You Want to Be Ready? (Untitled 02) * Don't Let the Lord Pass By Elijah's Religion (Old Religion) *
Faith Fall of Man For My Lord Has Told Me So * Forgive Free
Friendship with Jesus Getting Ready to Go * Glory Bound Train God's Blessings God's Grace
God's Sea of Love God's Sunshine God's Word Going Somewhere Going to a Better Land
Golden Highway Good Old Time Religion Greetings Healer Divine (Just One Touch) * He Will *
Hidden Things Holy Ghost Homecoming I Am Waiting I Found It All in Jesus
I Have a Friend * I Long for Jesus I Realize the Loss I Stand Amazed I'm Going Home to Jesus
I'm on a New Road In Heaven (Untitled 06) * It Is Jesus Jesus Is His Name Jesus, the Light and the Way
Judgment Day Just a Few More Days Just One Touch (Healer Divine) Last Light, The Lead Me Lord
Life's Journey (Untitled 09) * Light That Stays Green, The Like Jesus (Untitled 05) * Living Christ, The Lonesome Road
Lost Vision, The Man's Planets Master's Call, The Meeting Place Memory's Lane
My Friend My Home My Lord (Untitled 01) * Never Thought of That Old, Old Story, The
On the Road to Calvary Open Door, The Old Religion (Elijah's Religion) * Once I Had an Empty Vessel Only One Light
Only One Way Our King Parting of Ways, The Pay Your Way Peace with God
People Perfect Love Pilgrim, A Power Pray, Brother, Pray
Precious Sight Queer Religion Redeemed Resurrection Revival Time
Roll the Wagon Running God's Race Seven Heavens Ship of Life (Untitled 07) * Singing in the Sunshine
Soldiers of His Word Sunday Christians * Thanks Giving * There Is a Place for Me Time
Time Clock Untitled 01 (My Lord) * Untitled 02 (Do You Want to Be Ready?) * Untitled 03 (Christ Is the Answer) * Untitled 04 (Christ Will Feed His Sheep) *
Untitled 05 (Like Jesus) * Untitled 06 (In Heaven) * Untitled 07 (Ship of Life) * Untitled 08 (Back to the Earth) * Untitled 09 (Life's Journey) *
Valley of Decision Waiting Walking Alone Wanderers of the Waste Land Wedding in the Sky
Weighing in for God * What's the Answer? When Evening Shadows Fall When My Lord Returns When the Lights Were Dim
When We Go to the Lord in Prayer Where the Living Waters Flow Wonderful Story Yesterdays You Can't Get to Heaven *
* Add ons from Icie's book
View Guestbook Sign Guestbook


Three Notes Background Set, Courtesy of Three Notes

Text of Hymns © Icie E. Sandy Rowand, 2002, all rights reserved.

Web page design and original graphics © Betty Sandy Smith, all rights reserved.

Home ButtonE-mail MeNext Button